FB

Adress:
Kyrkogatan 4 A
744 31 Heby

Heby Plusgiro: 672126-0, Swish: 123 268 41 65

Pastor & Föreståndare

Peder Möller
070-843 10 24
peder@ckheby.se

Pär-Inge Larsson
070- 575 76 70
pil@ckheby.se

Karl-Gunnar Olsson
070-396 17 76
kalle@ckheby.se

Maria Olsson
070-324 97 10
maria@ckheby.se

Florence Emma Anvo
0224-34 139, 073-925 22 74
florenceemma@ckheby.se

 

Johannes och Sara Eriksson
johannese@ckheby.se
sarae@ckheby.se

 

Ann-Sofie Eriksson
072-963 58 15
annsofie@ckheby.se

 

Kiell & Gertrud Tofters
0292 100 77
Gertrud: 070-444 12 77
kiell.tofters@ckheby.se
gertrud.tofters@ckheby.se