Kontakta oss

Adress:
Kyrkogatan 4 A
744 31 HebyFB

Heby Plusgiro: 672126-0, Swish: 123 268 41 65

 

Peder Möller

Peder Möller

Pastor & Föreståndare

Peder Möller
070-843 10 24
peder@ckheby.se

 

 

 

Pär-Inge Larsson

Pär-Inge Larsson

Pär-Inge Larsson
070- 575 76 70
pil@ckheby.se

 

 

 

 

Karl-Gunnar Olsson

Karl-Gunnar Olsson

Karl-Gunnar Olsson
070-396 17 76
kalle@ckheby.se

 

 

 

 

Maria Olsson

Maria Olsson

Maria Olsson
070-324 97 10
maria@ckheby.se

 

 

 

 

Florence Emma Anvo

Florence Emma Anvo

Florence Emma Anvo
0224-34 139, 073-925 22 74
florenceemma@ckheby.se

 

 

 

 

Sara och Johannes Eriksson

Sara & Johannes Eriksson

Johannes och Sara Eriksson
johannese@ckheby.se
sarae@ckheby.se

 

 

 

 

Ann-Sofie Eriksson

Ann-Sofie Eriksson

Ann-Sofie Eriksson
072-963 58 15
annsofie@ckheby.se

 

 

 

 

Gertrud & Kiell Tofters

Gertrud & Kiell Tofters

Kiell & Gertrud Tofters
0292 100 77
Gertrud: 070-444 12 77
kiell.tofters@ckheby.se
gertrud.tofters@ckheby.se

 

 

Sara och Jacob Rye-Danjelsen

Sara & Jacob Rye-Danjelsen

Jacob och Sara Rye-Danjelsen
love@ckheby.se

 

 

 

 

© Centrumkyrkan Frontier Theme